Summer Walker has dropped new details about her highly anticipated “Clear 2: Soft Life” EP — including the project’s tracklist.

There has been speculation surrounding the project’s sound and if there would be any standout collaborations. But Walker silenced all the questions about her upcoming release when she dropped a video trailer on her Instagram page for “Clear 2.”

In the EP trailer, she chats with rappers Sukihana and Sexyy Red poolside about their thoughts on eating caviar. A split screen eventually appears, with the album’s tracks scrolling by as the women continue to enjoy their pool day.

The album will feature an appearance from Childish Gambino on “New Type.” Fans will also hear production from Solange, Steve Lacey, and John Kirby on the track “Agayu’s Revelation.” “Clear 2” is set to be released on May 19.

Walker Gives Fans “A Little Something Something”

Clear 2: Soft Life EP is the sequel to Walker’s 2019 “Clear” EP. That project dropped ahead of the release of her hit debut album “Over It.” 

Walker first announced her upcoming “Clear 2” project during her set at the Dreamville Festival back in April. 

“I just wanted to let you guys know that I have an EP dropping May 19. Go to my website if you want to pre-order it, just a little something something,” she said during her Dreamville set. “Y’all ready for some new music?”

Performances Questioned

Walker recently faced criticism following her performance at the Lover’s & Friends Festival on May 6. Her set received mixed reviews from fans due to some describing the singer as lacking energy and stage presence. The conversation spilled over into social media, with Walker eventually taking to her Instagram to defend herself and her performance style.

In the video, she stressed that her music doesn’t lend itself to high energy choreography, with the singe jokingly dancing to her song “Section 32” to prove her point.

Check out the full tracklist for “Clear 2: Soft Life” EP below.

1. To Summer, From Cole (Audio Hug)
2. Hard Life
3. How Does It Feel
4. Mind Yo Mouth
5. Pull Up
6. New Type (f. Childish Gambino)
7. Finding Peace
8. Set Up (2017)
9. Agayu’s Revelation (prod. by Solange, Steve Lacy & John Kirby)